Untitled Document
Personal Login
Access ID: Apply

Business Login

  Derby - Main Bank
1033 N. Buckner
PO Box 330
Derby, KS 67037
316-788-1111
 
Derby - Rock Road
601 N. Rock Road
PO Box 330
Derby, KS 67037
316-788-2222
El Dorado - West Central
225 Village Road
PO Box 950
El Dorado, KS 67042
316-321-1500
Augusta
2330 Ohio
PO Box 200
Augusta, KS 67010
316-775-2200
 
 

Email Directory

 

 

Derby - Main Bank  
Kyle Russell, President & CFO
kyle.russell@verusbank.com
Bill McCabe, Senior Vice President
bill.mccabe@verusbank.com
Susan Thompson, Executive Vice President & Cashier
susan.thompson@verusbank.com
Greg Purkeypile, Vice President
greg.purkeypile@verusbank.com
David Chappell, Vice President
david.chappell@verusbank.com
Teresa Hutton, Loan Administration Officer
teresa.hutton@verusbank.com
Karli Jeffery, Deposit Operations Assistant
karli.jeffery@verusbank.com
Tamara Molloy, Retail Banking Officer
tami.molloy@verusbank.com
Brock Stuhlsatz, Retail Banking Officer
brock.stuhlsatz@verusbank.com
   
Bookkeeping Department
 
Karen Schwartz, Bookkeeper karen.schwartz@verusbank.com
Mary Armstrong, Bookkeeper

 

mary.armstrong@verusbank.com

 

Verus Mortgage Group
 
Dana Quigley, Senior Vice President
dana.quigley@verusbank.com
Brenda Knipfer, Mortgage Loan Officer

 

brenda.knipfer@verusbank.com

 

Derby - Rock Road
 
Kevin Chase, Chairman & CEO
kevin.chase@verusbank.com
Cran Chase, Executive Vice President
cran.chase@verusbank.com
Kassie Campidilli, Vice President
kassie.campidilli@verusbank.com
Tammy Coughlin, Retail Banking Officer & Administrative Assistant
tammy.coughlin@verusbank.com
Tony Thornton, ODP Manager
tony.thornton@verusbank.com
 
El Dorado - West Central
 
Bert Anderson, Senior Vice President bert.anderson@verusbank.com
Rhonda McAdoo, Vice President rhonda.mcadoo@verusbank.com
 
Augusta
 
Randy Craven, Senior Vice President randy.craven@verusbank.com
Mary Williams, Retail Banking Officer
mary.williams@verusbank.com

 

For security purposes, please do not include nonpublic personal information in an email message.


Untitled Document
Online Banking | Personal Finances | Business Services | Mortgage Services | About Us | Contacts | Privacy Policy | Credits

NOTICE OF EXPIRATION OF THE TEMPORARY FULL FDIC INSURANCE COVERAGE FOR NONINTEREST-BEARING TRANSACTION ACCOUNTS By operation of federal law, beginning January 1, 2013, funds deposited in a noninterest-bearing transaction account (including an Interest on Lawyer Trust Account) no longer will receive unlimited deposit insurance coverage by the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation (FDIC). Beginning January 1, 2013, all of a depositor's accounts at an insured depository institution, including all noninterest-bearing transaction accounts, will be insured by the FDIC up to the standard maximum deposit insurance amount ($250,000), for each deposit insurance ownership category.

V-Rewards Checking Member FDIC. Reward rates of 1.75% Annual Percentage Yield (APY) paid on balances between one penny and $10,000, and 0.10% APY paid on all amounts above $10,000 each cycle the minimum qualifications are met. If you do not meet the qualifications per cycle, your account will still function as a free checking account earning a Base Rate of 0.05% APY, however, it will not receive ATM fee refunds for that time period. Rates as of January 19, 2013. We may change the interest rate and APY at any time after the account is opened. No minimum balance required. However, you must deposit $100 to open this account. Available to personal accounts only. No monthly service charge.

This link will open a new browser window
Verus Bank does not endorse or guarantee the products, information, or recommendations provided by linked Web sites. Verus Bank is not liable for any failure of products or services advertised on these sites. Third party sites may have a privacy policy that is different from that of Verus Bank. Any linked third party Web sites may provide less security than the Verus Bank Web site.